Growth means getting out your comfort zone!

Welcome!

A quote I saw recently of “you only grow when you are out of your comfort zone” planted the seed in me.  It’s finally germinated motivating me to learn how to blog, which seems daunting to the unknown user, aka moi, but thus in this way I grow (hopefully)!

This blogsite will be evolving as I follow my journey, but it’s essence is to live life bodaciously, in whatever means this is interpreted into my life.

Last year it initiated, with me leaving my corporate career, and taking a 12 month sabbatical, traveling in SE Asia and studying in Bologna, Italy, but more about that later.

So hello, to you likeminded individuals.

Welcome to my ‘growing’ world.

Ange

Leave a Reply

